Mautic

Mautic is a powerful marketing tool for automating actions (email, networks social networks, websites and more). Check your sites, create forms, complete campaigns, send emails, follow and automate your actions. Grow your business.

As always, the shared instance is included in our bundle

Get your pack

Small

25€/month

10 users

Medium

35€/month

25 users

Large

60€/month

40 users

For more information

What is Mautic?

Mautic started with one goal: equality. The Mautic community believes in empowering everyone to understand, manage and grow their business or organization. Mautic strives to help this belief become a reality by putting powerful marketing automation software in the hands of everyone.

Because Mautic is open source, the software is 100% customizable for your particular needs and situations. You can finally use a marketing automation platform the way your business works instead of changing your business to fit a software program.

(source : mautic wiki francophone )

mautic

Specifications

  • An interaction on social networks
  • More complete information about your contacts
  • Forms for ultra-precise targeting
  • Automated campaigns

Mautic in action

Mautic

Mautic est un outil marketing puissant pour automatiser des actions (email, réseaux sociaux, sites web et plus encore). Vérifiez vos sites, créez des formulaires, des campagnes complètes, envoyez des emails, suivez et automatisez vos actions. Faites grandir votre affaire.

Comme toujours, l'instance partagée est inclues dans nos bundles.

Get your pack

Small

25€/month

10 users

Medium

35€/month

20 users

Large

60€/month

40 users

Pour plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce que Mautic ?

Mautic a commencé avec un seul objectif : l’égalité. La communauté Mautic croit qu’il faut donner à chaque personne le pouvoir de comprendre, de gérer et de faire croître son entreprise ou son organisation. Mautic s’efforce d’aider cette croyance à devenir une réalité en mettant un puissant logiciel d’automatisation du marketing entre les mains de tous.

Parce que Mautic est open source, le logiciel est 100% personnalisable pour vos besoins et situations particulières. Vous pouvez enfin utiliser une plate-forme d’automatisation du marketing de la façon dont votre entreprise fonctionne au lieu de changer votre entreprise pour y adapter un logiciel.

(source : mautic wiki francophone )

mautic

Spécifications

  • Une interaction sur les réseaux sociaux
  • Des informations plus complètes sur vos contacts
  • Des formulaires pour un ciblage ultra-précis
  • Des campagnes automatisées

Mautic en action